Skip to Content
Archinfo Finland's seven-headed personnel. Behind, Finlandia Hall's white marble wall and a staircase on the right.
Archinfo Finland's staff in autumn 2020. Photo by photographer Elina Simonen, location Finlandia Hall designed by Alvar Aalto.

Contact

Archinfo Finland
Malminkatu 30, 5th floor, 00100 Helsinki, Finland

Want to tell us about a piece of news or an event?
editor@archinfo.fi


Katarina Siltavuori, Director

Katarina Siltavuori's portrait.

katarina.siltavuori@archinfo.fi
tel. +358 50 599 2510


Miina Jutila, Head of Communications

Miina Jutila's portrait.

miina.jutila@archinfo.fi
tel. +358 40 585 4135


Sini Parikka, producer, project manager

Sini Parikka's portrait.

sini.parikka@archinfo.fi
tel. +358 40 351 6470


Eeva Astala, Expert

Eeva Astala's portrait.

eeva.astala@archinfo.fi
tel. +358 40 686 2155


Taavi Lindfors, Communications Assistant

Taavi Lindfors's portrait.

taavi.lindfors@archinfo.fi
puh. +358 50 300 8775


Laura Koskela, Communications Intern

assistant@archinfo.fi


Heli Vilmi, Account and Administrative Assistant

Heli Vilmi's portrait.

heli.vilmi@archinfo.fi
tel. +358 40 685 2568


Photos: Elina Simonen
Taavi’s photo: Karolina Toivettula
Location: Finlandia Hall